ACM logo

Contact us


As of January, 2024, 30 organizations are the members of the ACM.

List of Members

Biodiversity-Based Economy Development Office (BEDO), The Government Complex Commemorating His Majesty ThailandThailand
Biological Resource Center, National Institute of Technology and Evaluation (NBRC) JapanJapan
Bioresource Collection and Research Center (BCRC) ChineseTaipeiChinese Taipei
Bioresource Research Center, Phenikaa University (PU-BRC) VietnamVietnam
Botany Department, Pathein University MyanmarMyanmar
Department of Science and Technology Management, Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST) VietnamVietnam
Ecosystems Research Development Bureau (ERDB), Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) PhilippinesPhilippines
Indonesian Centre for Extremophile Bioresources and Biotechnology (ICEBB) IndonesiaIndonesia
Institute of Biology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences (MAS-IB) MongoliaMongolia
Institute of Microbiology and Biotechnology (IMBT), Vietnam National University, Hanoi VietnamVietnam
Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMCAS) ChinaChina
Iranian Biological Resources Center (IBRC) IranIran
Japan Collection of Microorganisms (JCM), RIKEN BioResource Center (RIKEN BRC) JapanJapan
Korean Agricultural Culture Collection (KACC), National Academy of Agricultural Science KoreaKorea
Korean Collection for Type Cultures/BRC (KCTC), Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB) KoreaKorea
Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute (MARDI) MalaysiaMalaysia
Microbial Culture Collection (MCC) IndiaIndia
Microbial Culture Collection (MCC), National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES) JapanJapan
Microbial Culture Collection Unit, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UNiCC) MalaysiaMalaysia
Microbial Type Culture Collection and Gene Bank (MTCC), Institute of Microbial Technology (IMTECH), Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) IndiaIndia
Microbiological Research and Services Laboratory, Natural Sciences Research Institute (NSRI), University of the Philippines, Diliman (UPD) PhilippinesPhilippines
Microbiological Resource Center (Bangkok MIRCEN), Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR) ThailandThailand
National Agriculturally Important Microbial Culture Collection(NAIMCC), ICAR-National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Microorganisms (NBAIM) IndiaIndia
Philippine National Collection of Microorganisms (PNCM), National Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (BIOTECH), University of the Philippines Los Baños PhilippinesPhilippines
Research Organization for Life Sciences and Environment, National Research and Innovation Agency of Indonesia (BRIN) IndonesiaIndonesia
Secretariat, National Steering Committee for Biosafety, Ministry of Environment (MOE) CambodiaCambodia
Thailand Bioresource Research Center(TBRC), National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC), National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA) ThailandThailand
Universitas Negeri Jakarta Culture Collection (UNJCC) IndonesiaIndonesia
Universitas Indonesia Culture Collection (UICC), Center of Excellence for Indigenous Biological Resources Genome Studies (CoE IBR-GS), Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Indonesia IndonesiaIndonesia
University of Santo Tomas Collection of Microbial Strains (USTCMS), Thomas Aquinas Research Complex PhilippinesPhilippines

Secretariat of ACM

Biological Resource Center, National Institute of Technology and Evaluation (NBRC)
Dr. FUJITA Katsutoshi, Ms. FUKAI Rieko, Ms. FUNABIKI Rie and Ms. ITO Yoshiko
ADDRESS: 2-49-10 Nishihara, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0066, Japan